qt: Remove unused variable in test
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitf08904b810d77d87c66d9c7875c4e7f2bde5dd92
tree12029613e9fa4d47fcc9945b8a359beec23a5216
parentdf04b232b8897f030534f8c3fbc87064edf8ae7d
qt: Remove unused variable in test

* t-wkspublish.cpp (testWKSPublishCreate): Remove context.
lang/qt/tests/t-wkspublish.cpp