python: Require at least GPGME 1.7 for out-of-tree builds.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 12:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commitf1f341062e24724e26928d893dd5769d3ccf5fa2
tree33c02275ef3273875ace1418d428725ed80bb83f
parent10f2e1c30be651e74a03f4563a9f212d7416adb3
python: Require at least GPGME 1.7 for out-of-tree builds.

* lang/python/setup.py.in: Bump required version to 1.7.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/setup.py.in