qt, cpp: Enable dll build for windows
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:37:34 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitf3790ddf56558fb0a08af95fdbae979cd6589aad
treebe3ff6a9542b4b61fe39f76069de6ff209a6016d
parentb91c383386fe9eadd90afdb9bb1f8ec6c528173b
qt, cpp: Enable dll build for windows

* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am,
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: Add -no-undefined to LDFLAGS.
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am