tests: Add missing variable to gpgsm tests Makefile
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitf43016500774ab82f222249202bda6c463aaf63f
treed73bfbe0568e43d17fd33c90fcb5420f37350b1b
parentc441fb73130f4c117094d7da4de9fe56f886e65d
tests: Add missing variable to gpgsm tests Makefile

* tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am (GPG_AGENT): Set var.  It is used later.
--

Note that the var is used by the gpgsm.conf target.

Reported-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am