tests: Fix memleak in run-threaded
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commitf8312d7c333193582dcb5816198219b9564023f0
tree4fd6a1b238d8feac7d2d874a1847549e2393f5f1
parent302d5ef52e095378231efd54677b5c315354ad78
tests: Fix memleak in run-threaded

* tests/run-threaded.c (verify): Free msg.
tests/run-threaded.c