core: Add commented debug helper to posix-io.c.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commitf84abcad253ace782708c05760e52793814896f4
tree556681a6d572c7845902dcd7c1b3e5e36d330c94
parent6b9ff1ba391a4364b37cb116748194f3f33b4f12
core: Add commented debug helper to posix-io.c.

* src/posix-io.c (_gpgme_is_fd_valid): New out-commented function.
--

This code is sometimes useful to track down invalid file descriptors.
We keep it commented in the code.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/posix-io.c