python: Define a macro for wrapping fragile result objects.
authorTobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 11:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitfb7f4cb973abc9f5eb05eb240607be35c1be986c
treea58d84d52e31cd3bebdf2ee99b7903c97234ae44
parentae21d2705fc46725e1f9af1651b68d16155d1501
python: Define a macro for wrapping fragile result objects.

* lang/python/gpgme.i (wrapresult): New Macro.
--

This reduces the amount of copy and pasted code at the expense of a
slightly more complicated logic with a macro.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
lang/python/gpgme.i