python: Add keylist mode parameter.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitfdc4e33dc3f6c84fe9d7bf9795c603ae3cf5f28d
treee033232b196fd4200ab5c112515f12e4fe1a9ed1
parente17ab84129045512cf60c221ee43aa877507662f
python: Add keylist mode parameter.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.keylist): Add 'mode' parameter.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/core.py