core: Make use of the "size-hint" in engine-gpg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitfe1e8e71aa18b4ac6471292b2894b8859f42f7c8
treecd9e70ab4b46ca79a74a54f976d36b17cc0d4d50
parent293d1736911fd5e77b8cec305168b35b2420c612
core: Make use of the "size-hint" in engine-gpg.

* src/engine-gpg.c: Include data.h.
(add_input_size_hint): New.
(gpg_decrypt, gpg_encrypt, gpg_encrypt_sign, gpg_sign)
(gpg_verify): Call new function,

* tests/run-encrypt.c (status_cb): Print to stderr.
(progress_cb): New.o
(main): Add option --progress.  Print full-status lines.  Provide a
size for the input data.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpgme.texi
src/engine-gpg.c
tests/run-encrypt.c