doc: Fix typos.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0900)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitff3b72e2a3b5bf0e6037ee495f8ba6b28727a872
treedeb75c49d51b665e1a2dd318cd01a663bd98b789
parent7659d42468b604db2936b021425683f407eba4a7
doc: Fix typos.

--
doc/gpgme.texi