Release GPGME 1.13.0 gpgme-1.13.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit1b5a6bf27ac9b2e5a1fc4d5e879bd4901fcad5bb
tree4d778a551369ef577339cdcfc15001ced3192e03
parent10576dc427b3746e2c3b9bc40efe618a3bd40519
Release GPGME 1.13.0

* configure.ac: Bump LT versions.
                For C to C33/A22/R0.
                For C++ to C15/A9/R0.
                For Qt to C10/A3/R3.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
configure.ac
lang/python/doc/rst/_build/README