core: Fix error return value of _gpgme_run_io_cb.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:53:23 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit6b9ff1ba391a4364b37cb116748194f3f33b4f12
treee34e83867837d9330319d753f910c76bef7b6a07
parente6f28273062ff26344163e219c1b784ae99de980
core: Fix error return value of _gpgme_run_io_cb.

* src/wait.c (_gpgme_run_io_cb): Fix return code.
--

The function needs to return an gpg_error_t and not ERRNO.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/wait.c