core: Fix error return.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +0900)
commit814f6c8de8006830f19a029a879bd92f9e584789
treedf7c031b796e3cf60150c28a0f4a613359a4ad72
parent140d694e1fddf16fa3fd2371b9a852ebb14622c8
core: Fix error return.

* src/engine.c (_gpgme_set_engine_info): Add error return.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
src/engine.c