core: Improve the debug messages even more.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit8f9f3224aac78ce9d54e19e73acf7ab659787168
tree4d360f78409119a3acb9b2f26c31e6183bb71292
parent856d2e8d64f668855b1c22d3d38fe783904c6c48
core: Improve the debug messages even more.

* src/debug.c (_gpgme_debug): Add arg LINE.  Chnage all callers.
(_gpgme_debug_begin): Remove.
* src/debug.h (TRACE_SEQ): Use the LINE arg of _gpgme_debug.
--

This includes chnages to always print fds in decimal as weel as
tweaking the TARCE_SEQ function to make use of the new machinery.

The standard 'tag' can now always be NULL and no tag information will
be printed.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
18 files changed:
src/assuan-support.c
src/data-compat.c
src/data-fd.c
src/data-mem.c
src/data.c
src/debug.c
src/debug.h
src/dirinfo.c
src/engine-assuan.c
src/engine-g13.c
src/engine-gpgsm.c
src/engine-uiserver.c
src/posix-io.c
src/posix-util.c
src/version.c
src/w32-glib-io.c
src/w32-util.c
src/wait.c