Release 1.13.1 gpgme-1.13.1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 07:00:38 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitea11c2a13cd44caf0bab395bd5132bf232318ad8
tree20de0525c2bf34185b835f13703f1cc0ab0ce6d1
parent7d0a979c07d2a32c1e39a9403f009cbe026f77ff
Release 1.13.1

* configure.ac: Bump LT versions to c=C33/A22/R1 cpp=C16/A10/R0
qt=C10/A3/R4.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
configure.ac