Qt: Disable t-tofuinfo tests
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
* lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp: Disable tests.

--
Even with the wait this test could fail and anyway the delay
was not nice. So we remove the wait hack and just wait for
the bug (2405) to be fixed in GnuPG or GpgME core.

lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp

index a27dd93..f9634b2 100644 (file)
@@ -100,14 +100,12 @@ class TofuInfoTest: public QObject
             Q_ASSERT(!strcmp(stats.fingerprint(), sig.fingerprint()));
             Q_ASSERT(stats.signCount() == expected);
         }
-        /* FIXME: GnuPG-Bug-Id 2405 makes the wait necessary. */
-        QTest::qWait(1000);
     }
 
 private:
     QTemporaryDir mDir;
 
-private Q_SLOTS:
+private /* FIXME Disabled until GnuPG-Bug-Id 2405 is fixed Q_SLOTS */:
     void testTofuNull()
     {
         TofuInfo tofu;
@@ -156,8 +154,6 @@ private Q_SLOTS:
 
         /* Another verify */
 
-        /* FIXME: GnuPG-Bug-Id 2405 makes the wait necessary. */
-        QTest::qWait(1000);
         job = openpgp()->verifyOpaqueJob(true);
         result = job->exec(data1, plaintext);