cpp: Extend gpgmefw for tofuinfo and swdb query
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:26:29 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
* lang/cpp/src/gpgmefw.h (gpgme_tofu_info_t)
(gpgme_query_swdb_result_t): New forwards.

lang/cpp/src/gpgmefw.h

index cbdd444..e3c9b18 100644 (file)
@@ -67,4 +67,10 @@ typedef struct gpgme_conf_comp *gpgme_conf_comp_t;
 struct gpgme_conf_arg;
 typedef struct gpgme_conf_arg *gpgme_conf_arg_t;
 
+struct _gpgme_tofu_info;
+typedef struct _gpgme_tofu_info *gpgme_tofu_info_t;
+
+struct _gpgme_op_query_swdb_result;
+typedef struct _gpgme_op_query_swdb_result *gpgme_query_swdb_result_t;
+
 #endif // __GPGMEPP_GPGMEFW_H__