Clean up gpgme's tests/gpg when gpg2.1 is available
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
* tests/gpg/Makefile.am: Clean up .gpg-v21-migrated
--

We also need to gitignore this file.

tests/gpg/.gitignore
tests/gpg/Makefile.am

index e60bfe5..d79ace7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 .deps
+.gpg-v21-migrated
 .libs
 gpg-agent.conf
 gpg.conf
index e72bd49..b428cf2 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ TESTS = initial.test $(c_tests) final.test
 
 CLEANFILES = secring.gpg pubring.gpg pubring.kbx trustdb.gpg dirmngr.conf \
        gpg-agent.conf pubring.kbx~ S.gpg-agent gpg.conf pubring.gpg~ \
-       random_seed S.gpg-agent
+       random_seed S.gpg-agent .gpg-v21-migrated
 
 private_keys = \
         13CD0F3BDF24BE53FE192D62F18737256FF6E4FD \