qt, cpp: Install version headers in subdirs
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am,
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: Install version headers in include
subdirs.

--
This change was requested on the gnupg-devel mailing list to
avoid placing these headers into the top level include directories.
There is currently no known user of these headers so changing it
now should not break things downstream.

lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am

index 342bdf8..d1f414e 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ interface_headers= \
 gpgmeppincludedir = $(includedir)/gpgme++
 gpgmeppinclude_HEADERS = $(gpgmepp_headers)
 nobase_gpgmeppinclude_HEADERS = $(interface_headers)
-nodist_include_HEADERS = gpgmepp_version.h
+nodist_gpgmeppinclude_HEADERS = gpgmepp_version.h
 
 libgpgmepp_la_SOURCES = $(main_sources) $(gpgmepp_headers) context_vanilla.cpp \
                         $(interface_headers) $(private_gpgmepp_headers)
index 51fe314..f7610fd 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ qgpgmeincludedir = $(includedir)/qgpgme
 qgpgmeinclude_HEADERS = $(qgpgme_headers)
 camelcaseincludedir = $(includedir)/QGpgME
 camelcaseinclude_HEADERS = $(camelcase_headers)
-nodist_include_HEADERS = qgpgme_version.h
+nodist_qgpgmeinclude_HEADERS = qgpgme_version.h
 
 libqgpgme_la_SOURCES = $(qgpgme_sources) $(qgpgme_headers) $(private_qgpgme_headers)