Remove a forgotten instance of @libsuffix@
authorHeiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:22:12 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in: Remove a forgotten
instance of @libsuffix@.
--

b2c07bd47bd608afa5cc819b60a7b5bb8c9dd96a removed @libsuffix@ from
cmake config files, but missed one instance.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in

index 928d19f..cbe9713 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ add_library(Gpgmepp SHARED IMPORTED)
 
 set_target_properties(Gpgmepp PROPERTIES
   INTERFACE_INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES "@resolved_includedir@/gpgme++;@resolved_includedir@"
-  INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES "pthread;@resolved_libdir@/libgpgme@libsuffix@;@LIBASSUAN_LIBS@"
+  INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES "pthread;@resolved_libdir@/libgpgme.so;@LIBASSUAN_LIBS@"
   IMPORTED_LOCATION "@resolved_libdir@/libgpgmepp.so"
 )