python: Create install dir.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:18:00 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
* lang/python/Makefile.am (install-exec-local): Create dir.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/python/Makefile.am

index 897c2a6..2271ce0 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ install-exec-local:
          cat files.txt >> install_files.txt ; \
          rm files.txt ; \
        done
+       $(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)$(pythondir)/pyme
        mv install_files.txt $(DESTDIR)$(pythondir)/pyme
 
 uninstall-local: