tests: Fix check for gpg versions not reporting the critical flag.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
* lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py: Also blacklist 2.0.x.
* tests/gpg/t-sig-notation.c: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py
tests/gpg/t-sig-notation.c

index 777bc0b..68f9c08 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ expected_notations = {
 with core.Context() as c:
     version = c.engine_info.version
     have_correct_sig_data = not (version.startswith("1.")
+                                 version.startswith("2.0.")
                                  or version == "2.1.1"
                                  or (version.startswith("2.1.1")
                                      and version[5] < '3'))
index aee7551..091a26e 100644 (file)
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ main (int argc, char *argv[])
      correctly.  */
   have_correct_sig_data =
     ! (strncmp ("1.", engine_info->version, 2) == 0
+       || strncmp ("2.0.", version, 4) == 0
        || (strncmp ("2.1.1", engine_info->version, 5) == 0
            && (engine_info->version[5] == 0
                || engine_info->version[5] < '3')));