python: Set a default-key into gpg.conf for the tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:56:08 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (gpg.conf): Set a default key.

--

It seems we need to set a default key because at least t-sign.py does
not specify the key to use and we do not want to rely on the order of
keys in the keyring.

Also
Fixes-commit: f3ca2c9ce9fd4a03e293065f10b92589a7e642d6

gpg 2.0 is end-of-life and we don't need these extra options anymore.
In fact they for the use of some gpg version and don't use the version
gpgconf knows about.  This also aligns the python tests to what we use
for the C test suite.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am

index 2c2324e..026df03 100644 (file)
@@ -113,8 +113,7 @@ pubring-stamp: $(test_srcdir)/pubdemo.asc gpg-sample.stamp
 gpg.conf:
 # This is required for t-sig-notations.
        echo no-force-v3-sigs > ./gpg.conf
-       echo ignore-invalid-option agent-program >> ./gpg.conf
-       echo "agent-program `which $(GPG_AGENT)`|--debug-quick-random" >> ./gpg.conf
+       echo default-key A0FF4590BB6122EDEF6E3C542D727CC768697734 >> ./gpg.conf
 
 gpg-agent.conf:
 # This is required for gpg2, which does not support command fd.