Use --no-sk-comments, not --no-sk-comment.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:48:39 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
--
The --no-sk-comments flag is (or should be) a no-op in modern versions
of gnupg, but gpgme should still use its full form rather than the
(slightly) abbreviated --no-sk-comment

src/engine-gpg.c

index 8e18253..30c3bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -779,7 +779,7 @@ build_argv (engine_gpg_t gpg, const char *pgmname)
     argc++;
   if (!gpg->cmd.used)
     argc++;    /* --batch */
-  argc += 1;   /* --no-sk-comment */
+  argc += 1;   /* --no-sk-comments */
 
   argv = calloc (argc + 1, sizeof *argv);
   if (!argv)
@@ -864,7 +864,7 @@ build_argv (engine_gpg_t gpg, const char *pgmname)
         }
       argc++;
     }
-  argv[argc] = strdup ("--no-sk-comment");
+  argv[argc] = strdup ("--no-sk-comments");
   if (!argv[argc])
     {
       int saved_err = gpg_error_from_syserror ();