uiserver.texi: fix decryption -> encryption typo in PREP_ENCRYPT discussion.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:10:01 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
* doc/uiserver.texi (PREP_ENCRYPT): Fix documentation.

doc/uiserver.texi

index c6da5ad..f3cd8ad 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ selected keys, the server MAY implement the command:
 @deffn Command PREP_ENCRYPT [-@w{}-protocol=@var{name}] [-@w{}-expect-sign]
 
 This commands considers all recipients set so far and decides whether it
-is able to take input and start the actual decryption.  This is kind of
+is able to take input and start the actual encryption.  This is kind of
 a dry-run @command{ENCRYPT} without requiring or using the input and
 output file descriptors.  The server shall cache the result of any user
 selection to avoid asking this again when the actual @command{ENCRYPT}