cpp: Silence use of deprecated function warning.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp (GpgME): Use pragma to silence wardning.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp

index 564cff5..1e134a0 100644 (file)
@@ -693,6 +693,10 @@ Error Context::startPasswd(const Key &key)
     return Error(d->lasterr = gpgme_op_passwd_start(d->ctx, key.impl(), 0U));
 }
 
+
+#pragma GCC push_diagnostics
+#pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wdeprecated-declarations"
+
 Error Context::edit(const Key &key, std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor> func, Data &data)
 {
     d->lastop = Private::Edit;
@@ -704,6 +708,7 @@ Error Context::edit(const Key &key, std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor> func, Data &
                                             dp ? dp->data : 0));
 }
 
+
 Error Context::startEditing(const Key &key, std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor> func, Data &data)
 {
     d->lastop = Private::Edit;
@@ -715,6 +720,7 @@ Error Context::startEditing(const Key &key, std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor> func
                               dp ? dp->data : 0));
 }
 
+
 EditInteractor *Context::lastEditInteractor() const
 {
     return d->lastEditInteractor.get();
@@ -725,6 +731,7 @@ std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor> Context::takeLastEditInteractor()
     return std::move(d->lastEditInteractor);
 }
 
+
 Error Context::cardEdit(const Key &key, std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor> func, Data &data)
 {
     d->lastop = Private::CardEdit;
@@ -747,6 +754,8 @@ Error Context::startCardEditing(const Key &key, std::unique_ptr<EditInteractor>
                               dp ? dp->data : 0));
 }
 
+#pragma GCC pop_diagnostics
+
 EditInteractor *Context::lastCardEditInteractor() const
 {
     return d->lastCardEditInteractor.get();