doc: Correct text about gpgme_cancel_async.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
* doc/gpgme.texi: Documentation about gpgme_cancel_async should refer
to the correct name.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgme.texi

index ee5ba6d..414de34 100644 (file)
@@ -6537,7 +6537,7 @@ case the state of @var{ctx} is not modified).
 
 
 @deftypefun gpgme_ctx_t gpgme_cancel_async (@w{gpgme_ctx_t @var{ctx}})
-The function @code{gpgme_cancel} attempts to cancel a pending
+The function @code{gpgme_cancel_async} attempts to cancel a pending
 operation in the context @var{ctx}.  This can be called by any thread
 at any time after starting an operation on the context, but will not
 take effect immediately.  The actual cancellation happens at the next