tests: Reduce thread count in new thread tests
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
* gpg/t-thread-keylist-verify.c,
gpg/t-thread-keylist.c: Reduce threads to 100

--
Due to the limit of FD_SETSIZE the
number of parallel threads is limited. So some systems
run into this problem when running the testsuite.

tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist-verify.c
tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist.c

index 9f37857..6f747a6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 
 #include "t-support.h"
 
-#define THREAD_COUNT 500
+#define THREAD_COUNT 100
 
 static const char test_text1[] = "Just GNU it!\n";
 static const char test_sig1[] =
index 6b9cee0..c03f1ca 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 
 #include "t-support.h"
 
-#define THREAD_COUNT 500
+#define THREAD_COUNT 100
 
 void *
 start_keylist (void *arg)