qt: Remove unused variable in test
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
* t-wkspublish.cpp (testWKSPublishCreate): Remove context.

lang/qt/tests/t-wkspublish.cpp

index 7039f3c..17d3447 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@
 #include "importresult.h"
 #include "protocol.h"
 #include "engineinfo.h"
-#include "context.h"
 
 #include "t-support.h"
 
@@ -177,7 +176,6 @@ private:
             /* Not supported */
             return;
         }
-        auto ctx = Context::createForProtocol(OpenPGP);
         /* First generate a test key */
         const QString args = QStringLiteral("<GnupgKeyParms format=\"internal\">\n"
                                         "%no-protection\n"