qt, cpp: Enable dll build for windows
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:37:34 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am,
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: Add -no-undefined to LDFLAGS.

lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am

index 608d2d9..8953473 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_builddir)/src @GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS@ @LIBASSUAN_CFLAGS@ \
               -DBUILDING_GPGMEPP
 
 libgpgmepp_la_LIBADD = ../../../src/libgpgme.la @LIBASSUAN_LIBS@
-libgpgmepp_la_LDFLAGS = -version-info \
+libgpgmepp_la_LDFLAGS = -no-undefined -version-info \
     @LIBGPGMEPP_LT_CURRENT@:@LIBGPGMEPP_LT_REVISION@:@LIBGPGMEPP_LT_AGE@
 
 if HAVE_W32_SYSTEM
index 8742bc8..ead5c7f 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/lang/cpp/src -I$(top_builddir)/src \
 
 libqgpgme_la_LIBADD = ../../cpp/src/libgpgmepp.la ../../../src/libgpgme.la \
                        @LIBASSUAN_LIBS@ @GPGME_QT_LIBS@
-libqgpgme_la_LDFLAGS = -version-info \
+libqgpgme_la_LDFLAGS = -no-undefined -version-info \
     @LIBQGPGME_LT_CURRENT@:@LIBQGPGME_LT_REVISION@:@LIBQGPGME_LT_AGE@
 
 if HAVE_W32_SYSTEM