doc: Fix typos.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0900)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
--

doc/gpgme.texi

index eb06c20..fd396e0 100644 (file)
@@ -2315,7 +2315,7 @@ structures such as @code{gpgme_decrypt_result_t}.  The corresponding
 retrieval functions such as @code{gpgme_op_decrypt_result} provide
 static access to the results after an operation completes.  Those
 structures shall be considered read-only and an application must not
-allocated such a strucure on its own.  The following interfaces make
+allocate such a structure on its own.  The following interfaces make
 it possible to detach a result structure from its associated context
 and give it a lifetime beyond that of the current operation or
 context.