Show warning if attachment of crypt mail removed
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitd13de350caa214e97ac18066ba9cdb8caef64ed8
tree0228f60b954714f478687a18285e5f92730a68fa
parent17b513433ba0e0d0bda5f3b24d310a923c993759
Show warning if attachment of crypt mail removed

* src/mailitem-events.cpp (EVENT_SINK_INVOKE): Handle
AttachmentRemove event and show warning if an attachment
is removed from a crypto mail.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3886
src/mailitem-events.cpp