000b24d1946f4056f3213a3324dd9c6420c2b085
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
9 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
10 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
11 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
12 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
13 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
14 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
15 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
16 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
17 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
18 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
19 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
20 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
21 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
22 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
23 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
24 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
25 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
26 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
27 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
28 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
29 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
30 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
31 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
32 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
33 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
34 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
35 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
36 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
37 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
38 Niklas Hernaeus         nh@sleipner.df.lth.se
39 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
40 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
41 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
42 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
43 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
44 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
45 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
46 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
47 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
48 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
49 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
50 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
51 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
52 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
53 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
54 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
55 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
56 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
57 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
58                         nbecker@hns.com
59
60 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
61 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
62
63 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
64 me while hacking late in the evening.