rsa: Minor refactoring.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Albert Chin                china at thewrittenword com
6 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
9 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
10 Aurelien Jarno             aurel32 at debian.org
11 Ben Hutchings              ben decadent org uk
12 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
13 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
14 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
15 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
16 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
17 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
18 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
19 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
20 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
21 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
22 Christian Grothoff         christian at grothoff org
23 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
24 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
25 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
26 Daiki Ueno                 ueno at unixuser org
27 Dan Fandrich               dan at coneharvesters com
28 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
29 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
30 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
31 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
32 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
33 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
34 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
35 Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
36 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
37 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
38 Fabian Keil                fk at fabiankeil de
39 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
40 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
41 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
42 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
43 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
44 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
45 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
46 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
47 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
48 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
49 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
50 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
51 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
52 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
53 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
54 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
55 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
56 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
57 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
58 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
59 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
60 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
61 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
62 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
63 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
64 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
65 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
66 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
67 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
68 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
69 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
70 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
71 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
72 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
73 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
74 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
75 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
76 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
77 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
78 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
79 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
80 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
81 Martin Hamilton
82 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
83 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
84 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
85 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
86 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
87 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
88 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
89 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
90 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
91 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
92 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
93 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
94 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
95 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
96 Niklas Hernaeus
97 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
98 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
99 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
100 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
101 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
102 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
103 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
104 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
105 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
106 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
107 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
108 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
109 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
110 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com
111 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
112 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
113 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
114 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
115 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
116 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
117 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
118 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
119 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
120 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
121 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
122 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
123 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
124 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
125 Sergi Blanch i Torné       sergi at calcurco cat
126 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
127 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
128 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
129 Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
130 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
131 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
132 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
133 Stefan Krüger              stadtkind2 at gmx de
134 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
135 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
136 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
137 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
138 Sven Bjorn
139 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
140 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
141 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
142 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
143 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
144 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
145 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
146 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
147 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
148 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
149 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
150 Uoti Urpala
151 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
152 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
153 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
154 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
155 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
156                            nbecker@hns.com
157
158
159  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
160            2009, 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
161
162  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
163  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
164  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
165
166  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
167  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
168  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.