f1d85c2eebd119a6d64966dfc0a4cd0afc5f647c
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
43 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
44 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
45 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
46 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
47 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
48 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
49 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
50 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
51 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
52 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
53 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
54 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
55 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
56 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
57 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
58 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
59 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
60 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
61 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
62 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
63 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
64 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
65 Martin Hamilton
66 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
67 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
68 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
69 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
70 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
71 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
72 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
73 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
74 Niklas Hernaeus
75 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
76 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
77 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
78 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
79 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
80 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
81 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
82 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
83 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
84 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
85 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
86 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
87 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
88 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
89 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
90 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
91 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
92 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
93 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
94 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
95 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
96 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
97 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
98 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
99 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
100 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
101 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
102 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
103 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
104 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
105 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
106 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
107 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
108 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
109 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
110 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
111 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
112 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
113 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
114 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
115 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
116 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
117 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
118 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
119 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
120                            nbecker@hns.com
121
122
123  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
124
125  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
126  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
127  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
128
129  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
130  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
131  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.