Add a new helper tool
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Albert Chin                china at thewrittenword com
6 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
9 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
10 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
11 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
12 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
13 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
14 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
15 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
16 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
17 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
18 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
19 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
20 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
21 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
22 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
23 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
24 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
25 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
26 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
27 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
28 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
29 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
30 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
31 Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
32 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
33 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
34 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
35 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
36 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
37 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
38 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
39 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
40 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
41 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
42 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
43 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
44 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
45 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
46 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
47 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
48 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
49 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
50 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
51 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
52 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
53 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
54 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
55 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
56 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
57 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
58 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
59 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
60 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
61 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
62 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
63 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
64 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
65 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
66 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
67 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
68 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
69 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
70 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
71 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
72 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
73 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
74 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
75 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
76 Martin Hamilton
77 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
78 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
79 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
80 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
81 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
82 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
83 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
84 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
85 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
86 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
87 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
88 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
89 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
90 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
91 Niklas Hernaeus
92 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
93 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
94 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
95 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
96 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
97 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
98 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
99 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
100 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
101 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
102 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
103 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
104 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
105 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
106 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
107 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
108 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
109 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
110 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
111 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
112 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
113 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
114 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
115 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
116 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
117 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
118 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
119 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
120 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
121 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
122 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
123 Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
124 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
125 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
126 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
127 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
128 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
129 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
130 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
131 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
132 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
133 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
134 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
135 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
136 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
137 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
138 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
139 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
140 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
141 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
142 Uoti Urpala
143 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
144 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
145 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
146 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
147 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
148                            nbecker@hns.com
149
150
151  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
152
153  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
154  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
155  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
156
157  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
158  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
159  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.