new release
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
8 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
9 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
10 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
11 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
12 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
13 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
14 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
15 James Troup             J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
16 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
17 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
18 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
19 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
20 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
21 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
22 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
23 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
24 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
25 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
26 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
27 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
28 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
29 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
30 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
31 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
32
33
34 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
35 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
36
37 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
38 hacking late in the evening.