See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
17 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
18 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
19 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
20 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
21 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
22 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
23 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
24 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
25 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
26 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
27 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
28 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
29 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
30 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
31 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
32 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
33 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
34 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
35 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
36 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
37 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
38 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
39 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
40 Joachim Backes          backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
41 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
42 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
43 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
44 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
45 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
46 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
47 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
48 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
49 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
50 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
51 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
52 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
53 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
54 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
55 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
56 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
57 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
58 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
59 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
60 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
61 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
62 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
63 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
64 Philippe Laliberte      arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
65 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
66 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
67 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
68 Rat                     ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
69 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
70 Rémi Guyomarch          rguyomarch@ifn.fr
71 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
72 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
73 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
74 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
75 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
76 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
77 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
78 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
79 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
80 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
81 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
82 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
83 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
84 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
85 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
86 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
87 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
88 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
89 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
90 Walter Koch             walterk@dip.de
91 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
92 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
93                         nbecker@hns.com
94
95 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
96 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and hsp for
97 hosting gnupg.org.
98
99 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
100 me while hacking late in the evening.