Epxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
9 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
10 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
11 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
12 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
13 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
14 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
15 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
16 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
17 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
18 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
19 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
20 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
21 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
22 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
23 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
24 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
25 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
26 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
27 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
28 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
29 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
30 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
31 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
32 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
33 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
34 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
35 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
36 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
37 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
38 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
39 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
40 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
41 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
42 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
43 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
44 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
45 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
46 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
47 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
48 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
49 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
50 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
51 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
52 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
53 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
54 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
55 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
56 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
57 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
58 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
59 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
60 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
61 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
62 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
63 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
64 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
65 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
66                         nbecker@hns.com
67
68 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
69 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
70
71 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
72 me while hacking late in the evening.