Fixed memory leak inthe ac functions.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
8 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
11 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
13 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
14 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
15 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
16 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
17 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
18 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
19 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
20 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
21 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
22 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
23 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
24 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
25 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
26 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
27 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
28 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
29 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
30 Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
31 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
32 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
33 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
34 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
35 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
36 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
37 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
38 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
39 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
40 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
41 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
42 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
43 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
44 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
45 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
46 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
47 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
48 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
49 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
50 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
51 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
52 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
53 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
54 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
55 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
56 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
57 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
58 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
59 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
60 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
61 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
62 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
63 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
64 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
65 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
66 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
67 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
68 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
69 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
70 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
71 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
72 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
73 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
74 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
75 Martin Hamilton
76 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
77 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
78 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
79 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
80 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
81 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
82 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
83 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
84 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
85 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
86 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
87 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
88 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
89 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
90 Niklas Hernaeus
91 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
92 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
93 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
94 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
95 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
96 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
97 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
98 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
99 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
100 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
101 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
102 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
103 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
104 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
105 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
106 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
107 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
108 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
109 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
110 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
111 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
112 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
113 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
114 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
115 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
116 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
117 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
118 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
119 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
120 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
121 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
122 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
123 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
124 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
125 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
126 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
127 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
128 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
129 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
130 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
131 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
132 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
133 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
134 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
135 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
136 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
137 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
138 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
139 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
140 Uoti Urpala
141 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
142 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
143 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
144 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
145 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
146                            nbecker@hns.com
147
148
149  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
150
151  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
152  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
153  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
154
155  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
156  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
157  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.