* cipher.c: Added OIDs for AES.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
43 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
44 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
45 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
46 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
47 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
48 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
49 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
50 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
51 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
52 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
53 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
54 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
55 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
56 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
57 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
58 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
59 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
60 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
61 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
62 Martin Hamilton
63 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
64 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
65 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
66 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
67 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
68 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
69 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
70 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
71 Niklas Hernaeus
72 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
73 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
74 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
75 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
76 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
77 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
78 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
79 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
80 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
81 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
82 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
83 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
84 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
85 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
86 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
87 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
88 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
89 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
90 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
91 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
92 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
93 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
94 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
95 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
96 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
97 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
98 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
99 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
100 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
101 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
102 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
103 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
104 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
105 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
106 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
107 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
108 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
109 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
110 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
111 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
112 Wim Vandeputte             bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
113                            nbecker@hns.com
114
115