Various minor changes.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
18 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
19 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
20 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
21 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
22 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
23 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
24 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
25 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
26 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
27 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
28 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
29 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
30 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
31 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
32 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
33 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
34 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
35 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
36 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
37 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
38 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
39 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
40 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
41 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
42 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
43 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
44 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
45 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
46 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
47 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
48 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
49 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
50 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
51 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
52 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
53 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
54 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
55 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
56 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
57 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
58 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
59 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
60 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
61 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
62 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
63 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
64 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
65 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
66 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
67 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
68 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
69 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
70 Martin Hamilton
71 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
72 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
73 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
74 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
75 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
76 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
77 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
78 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
79 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
80 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
81 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
82 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
83 Niklas Hernaeus
84 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
85 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
86 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
87 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
88 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
89 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
90 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
91 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
92 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
93 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
94 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
95 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
96 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
97 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
98 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
99 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
100 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
101 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
102 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
103 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
104 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
105 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
106 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
107 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
108 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
109 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
110 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
111 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
112 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
113 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
114 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
115 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
116 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
117 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
118 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
119 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
120 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
121 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
122 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
123 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
124 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
125 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
126 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
127 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
128 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
129 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
130 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
131 Uoti Urpala
132 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
133 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
134 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
135 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
136                            nbecker@hns.com
137
138
139  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
140
141  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
142  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
143  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
144
145  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
146  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
147  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.