See ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller            Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
10 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
12 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
13 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
14 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
15 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
16 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
17 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
18 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
19 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
20 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
21 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
22 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
23 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
24 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
25 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
26 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
27 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
28 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
29 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
30 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
31 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
32 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
33 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
34 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
35 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
36 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
37 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
38 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
39 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
40 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
41 Joachim Backes          backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
42 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
43 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
44 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
45 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
46 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
47 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
48 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
49 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
50 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
51 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
52 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
53 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
54 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
55 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
56 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
57 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
58 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
59 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
60 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
61 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
62 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
63 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
64 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
65 Philippe Laliberte      arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
66 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
67 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
68 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
69 Rat                     ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
70 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
71 Rémi Guyomarch          rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
72 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
73 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
74 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
75 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
76 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
77 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
78 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
79 Stefan Keller           dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
80 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
81 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
82 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
83 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
84 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
85 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
86 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
87 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
88 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
89 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
90 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
91 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
92 Walter Koch             walterk@dip.de
93 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
94 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
95                         nbecker@hns.com
96
97 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
98 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and hsp for
99 hosting gnupg.org.
100
101 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
102 me while hacking late in the evening.