Portability fixes.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Albert Chin                china at thewrittenword com
6 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
9 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
10 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
11 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
12 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
13 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
14 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
15 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
16 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
17 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
18 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
19 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
20 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
21 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
22 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
23 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
24 Dan Fandrich               dan at coneharvesters com
25 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
26 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
27 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
28 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
29 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
30 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
31 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
32 Elie De Brauwer            elie@de-brauwer.be
33 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
34 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
35 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
36 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
37 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
38 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
39 Gabriele Monti             psicus78 gmail com
40 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
41 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
42 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
43 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
44 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
45 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
46 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
47 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
48 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
49 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
50 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
51 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
52 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
53 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
54 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
55 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
56 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
57 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
58 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
59 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
60 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
61 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
62 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
63 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
64 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
65 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
66 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
67 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
68 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
69 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
70 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
71 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
72 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
73 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
74 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
75 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
76 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
77 Martin Hamilton
78 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
79 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
80 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
81 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
82 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
83 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
84 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
85 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
86 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
87 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
88 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
89 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
90 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
91 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
92 Niklas Hernaeus
93 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
94 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
95 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
96 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
97 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
98 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
99 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
100 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
101 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
102 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
103 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
104 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
105 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
106 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
107 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
108 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
109 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
110 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
111 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
112 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
113 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
114 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
115 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
116 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
117 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
118 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
119 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
120 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
121 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
122 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
123 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
124 Stephan Müller             smueller at atsec com
125 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
126 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
127 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
128 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
129 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
130 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
131 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
132 Szakats Istvan             szaki.ms@gmail.com
133 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
134 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
135 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
136 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
137 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
138 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
139 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
140 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
141 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
142 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
143 Uoti Urpala
144 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
145 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
146 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
147 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
148 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
149                            nbecker@hns.com
150
151
152  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 
153            2009 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
154
155  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
156  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
157  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
158
159  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
160  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
161  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.