2004-08-09 Moritz Schulte <moritz@g10code.com>
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
18 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
19 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
20 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
21 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
22 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
23 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
24 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
25 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
26 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
27 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
28 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
29 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
30 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
31 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
32 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
33 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
34 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
35 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
36 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
37 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
38 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
39 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
40 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
41 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
42 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
43 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
44 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
45 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
46 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
47 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
48 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
49 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
50 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
51 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
52 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
53 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
54 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
55 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
56 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
57 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
58 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
59 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
60 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
61 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
62 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
63 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
64 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
65 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
66 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
67 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
68 Martin Hamilton
69 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
70 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
71 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
72 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
73 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
74 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
75 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
76 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
77 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
78 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
79 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
80 Niklas Hernaeus
81 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
82 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
83 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
84 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
85 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
86 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
87 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
88 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
89 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
90 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
91 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
92 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
93 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
94 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
95 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
96 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
97 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
98 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
99 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
100 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
101 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
102 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
103 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
104 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
105 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
106 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
107 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
108 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
109 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
110 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
111 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
112 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
113 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
114 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
115 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
116 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
117 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
118 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
119 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
120 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
121 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
122 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
123 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
124 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
125 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
126 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
127 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
128 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
129 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
130                            nbecker@hns.com
131
132
133  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
134
135  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
136  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
137  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
138
139  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
140  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
141  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.