(is_prime): Release A2.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
17 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
18 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
19 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
20 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
21 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
22 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
23 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
24 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
25 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
26 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
27 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
28 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
29 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
30 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
31 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
32 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
33 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
34 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
35 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
36 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
37 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
38 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
39 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
40 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
41 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
42 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
43 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
44 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
45 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
46 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
47 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
48 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
49 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
50 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
51 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
52 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
53 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
54 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
55 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
56 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
57 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
58 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
59 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
60 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
61 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
62 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
63 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
64 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
65 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
66 Martin Hamilton
67 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
68 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
69 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
70 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
71 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
72 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
73 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
74 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
75 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
76 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
77 Niklas Hernaeus
78 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
79 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
80 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
81 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
82 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
83 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
84 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
85 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
86 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
87 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
88 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
89 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
90 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
91 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
92 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
93 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
94 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
95 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
96 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
97 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
98 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
99 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
100 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
101 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
102 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
103 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
104 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
105 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
106 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
107 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
108 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
109 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
110 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
111 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
112 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
113 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
114 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
115 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
116 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
117 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
118 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
119 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
120 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
121 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
122 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
123 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
124                            nbecker@hns.com
125
126
127  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
128
129  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
130  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
131  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
132
133  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
134  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
135  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.