See ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Allan Clark             allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller            Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
11 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening          dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli       em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano           frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
33 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
34 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
35 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
36 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
37 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
38 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
39 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
40 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
41 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
42 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
43 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
44 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
45 Joachim Backes          backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
46 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
47 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
48 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
49 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
50 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
51 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
52 Katsuhiro Kondou        kondou@nec.co.jp
53 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
54 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
55 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
56 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
57 Mark Elbrecht           snowball3@bigfoot.com
58 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
59 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
60 Martin Hamilton
61 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
62 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
63 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
64 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
65 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
66 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
67 NIIBE Yutaka            gniibe@chroot.org
68 Niklas Hernaeus
69 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
70 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
71 Oliver Haakert          haakert@hsp.de
72 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
73 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
74 Philippe Laliberte      arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
75 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
76 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
77 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
78 Rat                     ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
79 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
80 Rémi Guyomarch          rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
81 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
82 Richard Outerbridge     outer@interlog.com
83 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
84 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
85 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
86 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
87 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
88 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
89 Stefan Keller           dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
90 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
91 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
92 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
93 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
94 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
95 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
96 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
97 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
98 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
99 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
100 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
101 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
102 Walter Koch             koch@hsp.de
103 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
104 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
105                         nbecker@hns.com
106
107 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
108 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and HSP for
109 hosting gnupg.org.
110
111 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
112 me while hacking late in the evening.