Fixed symbol prefix detection.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Andreas Metzler            ametzler at downhill.at.eu.org
8 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
11 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
13 Brieuc Jeunhomme           bbp@via.ecp.fr
14 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
15 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
16 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
17 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
18 Christian Biere            christianbiere@gmx.de
19 Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
20 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
21 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
22 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
23 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
24 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
25 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
26 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
27 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
28 Dirk Stoecker              gcrypt@dstoecker.de
29 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
30 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
31 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
32 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
33 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
34 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
35 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
36 Gaël Quéri               gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
37 Gregor Riepl               seto-kun@freesurf.ch
38 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
39 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
40 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
41 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
42 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
43 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
44 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
45 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
46 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
47 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
48 Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
49 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
50 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
51 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
52 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
53 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
54 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
55 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
56 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
57 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
58 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
59 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
60 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
61 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
62 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
63 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
64 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
65 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
66 Lee Fisher                 blibbet at gmail dot com
67 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
68 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
69 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
70 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
71 Matthias Urlichs           smurf@smurf.noris.de
72 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
73 Martin Hamilton
74 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
75 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
76 Max Kellermann             max@duempel.org
77 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
78 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
79 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
80 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
81 Michele Baldessari         michele@pupazzo.org
82 Modestas Vainius           geromanas@mailas.com
83 Neil Dunbar                neil.dunbar at pobox.com
84 Neil Spring                nspring@cs.washington.edu
85 Newton Hammet              newton@hammet.net
86 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
87 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
88 Niklas Hernaeus
89 Nikolay Sturm              sturm@sec.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
90 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
91 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
92 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
93 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
94 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
95 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
96 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
97 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
98 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
99 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola  rafael.espindola@gmail.com
100 Rafaël Carré               funman@videolan.org
101 Ralf Fassel                ralf@akutech.de
102 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
103 Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
104 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
105 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
106 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
107 Randy                      mcclellr@oit.edu
108 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
109 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
110 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
111 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
112 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
113 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
114 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
115 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
116 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
117 Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
118 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
119 Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
120 Stephane Corthesy          stephane@sente.ch
121 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
122 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
123 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
124 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
125 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
126 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
127 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
128 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
129 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
130 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
131 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
132 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
133 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
134 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
135 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
136 Umberto Salsi              salsi@icosaedro.it
137 Uoti Urpala
138 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
139 Victor Stinner             haypo@inl.fr
140 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
141 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
142 Wim Vandeputte             wim@kd85.com
143                            nbecker@hns.com
144
145
146  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
147
148  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
149  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
150  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
151
152  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
153  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
154  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.