* hppa1.1/udiv-qrnnd.S: Changes for PIC by Randolph Chung.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
1 Libgcrypt is based on the GnuPG code.  Here is a list of people, who
2 helped in GnuPG and Libgcrypt development.  Please help us to keep it
3 complete and free of errors.
4
5 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
6 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
9 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
10 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
11 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
12 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
21 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
22 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
23 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
24 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
25 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
26 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
27 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
28 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
29 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
30 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
31 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
32 Gerlinde Klaes             gk@u64.de
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
43 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
44 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
45 Jeff Johnson               jbj@redhat.com
46 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
47 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
48 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
49 Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
50 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
51 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
52 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
53 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
54 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
55 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
56 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
57 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
58 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
59 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
60 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
61 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
62 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
63 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
64 Martin Hamilton
65 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
66 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
67 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
68 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
69 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
70 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
71 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
72 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
73 Niklas Hernaeus
74 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
75 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
76 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
77 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
78 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
79 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
80 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
81 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
82 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
83 Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
84 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
85 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
86 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
87 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
88 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
89 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
90 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
91 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
92 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
93 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
94 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
95 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
96 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
97 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
98 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
99 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
100 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
101 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
102 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
103 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
104 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
105 Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
106 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
107 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
108 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
109 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
110 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
111 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
112 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
113 Walter Koch                koch@u32.de
114 Werner Koch                wk@gnupg.org
115 Wim Vandeputte             bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
116                            nbecker@hns.com
117
118
119  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
120
121  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
122  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
123  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
124
125  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
126  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
127  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.