See ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner Koch
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index d0f66e1..5df018e 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Cees van de Griend    cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert         charles@comm.polymtl.ca
 Christian von Roques   roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver     oliver@fritz.traverse.net
+Christian Recktenwald  chris@citecs.de
 Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 David Ellement         ellement@sdd.hp.com
 Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
@@ -27,10 +28,12 @@ Greg Louis          glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
 Greg Troxel            gdt@ir.bbn.com
 Gregory Steuck         steuck@iname.com
 Geoff Keating          geoffk@ozemail.com.au
+Harald Denker          harry@hal.westfalen.de
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
 Holger Schurig         holger@d.om.org
 Hugh Daniel            hugh@toad.com
 Ian McKellar           imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
+Janusz A. Urbanowicz   alex@bofh.torun.pl
 James Troup            james@nocrew.org
 Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
@@ -77,7 +80,7 @@ Tomas Fasth           tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller             3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Urko Lusa              ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
-Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
+Walter Koch            walterk@dip.de
 Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
 Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
                        nbecker@hns.com